Call Us Today: 561.223.2096

West Palm Beach Commercial References

Project: Palmland Villas- 15 buildings- $765,000.00

Contractor: Therma Seal Roof Systems, LLC

Property Manager: Susan Barrett LCAM susan@davenportpro.net

Davenport Professional Property Management

561-267-0175

Address: 1900 Palmland Avenue

Boynton Beach, Florida

Description: Re-roof of 15 buildings- tear off and replace flat decks with TPO single ply and sloped roofs with shingles

Manufacturer: GAF Shingles / Flat Roof (GAF)


Project: Ron de Lugo Federal Courthouse - $1,850,000.00

Contractor: Schneider Electric

Project Manager: Mr. Bhaskar Patel Bhaskar.patel@schneider-electric.com

614/519-1395

Address: 5500 Veterans Drive

Charlotte Amalie, US Virgin Islands

Description: Complete tear off of a 40,000 square feet of flat and sloped roofing and install new single ply TPO- Carlisle and Peterson aluminum standing seam roof.


Project: South Florida Reception Center (SFRC) Re-Roof - $ 825,000.00

Owner: State of Florida

Department of Corrections

Owner Contact: Hans Gregersen (850/717-3934) gregersen.hans@mail.dc.state.fl.us

Address: 14000 NW 41st Street

Doral, Florida 33025

Description: Tear off 60,000 SF and install GAF Insulation, 080 TPO Membrane

30 Year Warranty


Project: Dolphin Mall - $ 465,000.00

Contractor: Whiting Turner Construction Company

Project Manager: Mr. Joe Roehl Joel.roehl@whiting-turner.com

1-772.519.2374

Address: 11401 MW 12th Street

Miami, Florida 34470

Description: New Construction of 50,000 sq.ft. Modified Roofing

Manufacturer: Flat Roof (Johns Manville)


Project: Stuart Lodge Assisted Living - $ 385,000.00

Contractor: Core Construction Company

Project Manager: Mr. Brett Barry – 941/445-3866

bretbarry@coreconstruction.com

Address: 1301 SE Palm Beach Road

Stuart, Florida 33994

Description: New Construction of 20,000 square feet of single ply (Carlisle) and 56,000 square feet of asphalt shingles.

Project: Broward Public Safety

Contractor: West Construction Company

Project Manager: Mr. Matt West – 561/588-2027 mwest@westconstructioninc.net

Address: 2901 West Broward Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312

Description: Complete tear-off and reroof of four (4) buildings totaling 40,000 square feet. Installed new Fibertite single ply membrane over tapered insulation.


Project: AMLI at Miramar Park

Contractor: Amli Development

Project Manager: John Harris – j.harris@amli.com

Address: 11000 Miramar Blvd.

Miramar, FL 33025

Description: New Construction 200,000 square feet new tile


Project: Village Place Apartments

Contractor: Current Builders

Project Manager: Scott Remer – sremer@currentbuilders.net

Address: 720 NE 4th Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Description: 60,000 square feet of light weight concrete and

Carlisle Single Ply Membrane


Project: Barcelona Apartments

Contractor: Kast Construction

Project Manager: Kahlil Campbell

561-662-9283 - kcampbell@kastbuild.com

Address: 1030 North Military Trail

Jupiter, FL 33458

Description: 140,000 square feet of new tile


Project: Pembroke Pines City Center

Contractor: Suffolk Construction

Project Manager: Alan Barroso – 786/804-4406 ABarroso@suffolk.com

Address: 10700 City Center Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 333026

Description: 900,000 square feet of new tile